Tag

, , , ,

1089720__field-of-daffodils_p

I am always amazed when I audit someone on NOTs. Is a level that goes deep into the essence of the trap that is impeding someone to express and drill his OT abilities.

NOTs handles the factors that will impinge on the body if the person will try to drill his OT abilities. And in order to handle those factors the person addresses using various rundowns and techniques the body and connected elements.

The results are amazing and some times they are just so incredible that the Pre-OT has really to reorient himself in a new level of beingness and awareness.

This is what happened to Samarcanda:

Success Story

On completing NOTs

I wondered lonely as a cloud

fought with storms over vales and hills

when all at once I saw a crowd

a host of golden daffofils

Being on NOTs auditing I realize

my body light and transparent and

me in a splendid mood

they flash upon my inworld eye

which is the bliss of unity

and then my heart with pleasure fills

and dances with the daffodils!

(an english poem modified by me)

I NEVER EXPECTED WHAT HAS HAPPENED ON THIS NOTS STEP!

MY PERCEPTIONS ON MY BODY HAVE CHANGED SO RAPIDLY!

I AM EAGER TO AUDIT MYSELF NOW!

I KNOW I CAN DO IT!

BESIDES MY PERCEPTIONS ON OTHERS HAVE CHANGED AS WELL

GOOD FOR NOT ONLY ME.

THANKS SO MUCH TO MY AUDITOR CLAUDIO  !

